2022 Champion - Indy Lights

Linus returns to Indy Lights for a second campaign, and duly dominates to become the first Swede in history to clinch the title in INDYCAR’s top support series.

With five wins, nine podiums and seven pole positions from 14 races – including a Grand Chelem clean-sweep on the streets of Detroit – it’s a powerful demonstration throughout from Linus and HMD Motorsports with Dale Coyne Racing.

He ultimately seals the title with one race to spare at the Laguna Seca double-header finale, racking up his fourth single-seater championship in seven years.